Reservation
Get visa invitation

About the hotel

Gorki Apartments Domodedovo is a modern and comfortable apart hotel located close to the Domodedovo International Airport and the Gorki Leninskie natural historic reserve.

Transit passengers, business people and families with children appreciate the convenience of this location.

The distance from Gorki Apartments Domodedovo to:

  • -the Domodedovo International Airport-13 km;
  • -the Sheremetyevo International Airport-55 km;
  • -the nearest metro station “Domodedovskaya”- 12 km;
  • -the Vnukovo airport-32 km

The hotel provides air passengers and guests with a free transfer on the hotel’s own transport. In our Citroen minibuses there are special seats for the safe transportation of children

Gorki Apartments Domodedovo has 51 rooms in a 4-storey building equipped with an elevator. In the bright, stylish rooms, guests can enjoy beds with orthopedic mattresses, hypo-allergenic linens, individual kitchenettes with a kettle, a refrigerator. Comfortable atmosphere for travelers will be created by air conditioners and modern flat-screen TVs equipped with SMART TV function. Guests have an access to the Internet through highspeed WI-FI for free.

All rooms have a private bathroom. The business class apartments are equipped with a bathroom with hydro massage and bidet. Guests have access to the working area with a telephone. All rooms are equipped with reliable doors with modern electronic locks.

For the safety of guests, the hotel has a video surveillance system. Guests can use the safe at the reception desk. The hotel has a luggage room.

We did everything for you could have a good sleep: we have an excellent sound insulation and our hotel is located away from the airport.

Gorki Apartments Domodedovo has a cozy restaurant. Guests can daily enjoy delicious breakfasts, and a varied, light business lunch. The menu includes dishes of European cuisine. Here you can order original, fresh Italian pizza directly from the oven. Besides salads and snacks, is presented so called "National page”, where you will be offered to try hand-made meat dumplings and vareniki with a variety of fillings, from well-known farms in the Moscow region. The menu with a variety of drinks, traditional and exclusive beers and ciders and desserts is a pleasant addition. Even the latest guests will not remain hungry

Free parking is available for guests, there is no need to book seats on it.
We can offer washing and ironing services.
The beauty salon is in the immediate vicinity.

In Gorki Apartments Domodedovo we will be especially glad for travelers with children: guests up to 7 years old live free of charge! For moms and dads, there are cribs for babies. Near the hotel there is a children's playground, the restaurant features a children's menu. An excellent ice rink is opened in winter. The quality of service at Gorki Apartments Domodedovo confirms the high rating of our hotel on the reservation sites of well-known international companies, formed on the basis of our guests' feedback. The cultural program of the Gorki Apartments Domodedovo guests will brighten up in the nearby museum "Gorki Leninskie"! There are regularly held art and historical exhibitions, concerts, performances and children's performances.

We do everything to make your accommodation comfortable and pleasant!
You will want to return to the Gorki Apartments Domodedovo again!
You will get enough sleep with us, we guarantee it!

Бронирование
Получить визовое приглашение

Об отеле

Gorki Apartments Domodedovo — это современный комфортабельный апарт отель, который находится неподалеку от международного аэропорта «Домодедово» и природно-исторического заповедника Горки Ленинские.

Транзитные пассажиры, деловые люди и семьи с детьми по достоинству ценят удобство этого расположения
Расстояние от Gorki Apartments Domodedovo до:

  • - международного аэропорта «Домодедово»- 13 км;
  • - международного аэропорта «Шереметьево» - 55км;
  • - ближайшей станции метро «Домодедовская»- 12 км;
  • - аэропорта «Внуково» - 32 км.

Отель предоставляет авиапассажирам и гостям бесплатный трансфер на собственном транспорте. В наших микроавтобусах Citroen есть специальные кресла для безопасной перевозки детей.

Gorki Apartments Domodedovo располагает 51 номером в 4х этажном здании, оснащенном лифтом. В светлых стильных комнатах гостей ждут кровати с ортопедическими матрасами, гипоаллергенным бельем, индивидуальными кухонными уголками с чайником, холодильником. Комфортную атмосферу для путешественников создадут кондиционеры и современные телевизоры с плоским экраном, оснащенные функцией SMART ТВ. Постояльцы имеют доступ к сети интернет через высокоскоростной WI-FI бесплатно.

Во всех номерах есть собственная ванная комната. Апартаменты бизнес класса оснащены ванной с гидромассажем и биде. К услугам постояльцев рабочая зона с телефоном. Все номера оборудованы надёжными дверями с современными электронными замками.

Для безопасности гостей в отеле функционирует система видеонаблюдения. Постояльцы могут воспользоваться сейфом у стойки администрации. В отеле есть камера хранения.

Мы сделали все, что бы Вы смогли отлично выспаться: у нас добротная звукоизоляция и наш отель находится в стороне от аэропорта.

В Gorki Apartments Domodedovo работает уютный ресторан. Гостей ждут ежедневные аппетитные завтраки, и разнообразный, легкий бизнес-ланч. В меню представлены блюда европейской кухни. Здесь можно заказать настоящую, свежую итальянскую пиццу прямо из печи. Кроме салатов и закусок, представлена «Национальная страничка», где Вам предложат попробовать пельмени и вареники ручной лепки с самыми разнообразными начинками, от известных фермерских хозяйств Московской области. Приятное дополнение – меню с разнообразными напитками, традиционными и эксклюзивными сортами пива и сидров и десертов. У нас даже самые поздние гости не останутся голодными.

К услугам гостей бесплатная парковка, бронировать места на ней заранее не надо.
Мы можем предложить услуги стирки и глажки.
В непосредственной близости расположен салон красоты.

В Gorki Apartments Domodedovo особенно будем рады путешественникам с детьми: постояльцы до 7лет живут бесплатно! Для мам и пап есть кроватки для малышей. Рядом с отелем расположена детская площадка, в ресторане представлено детское меню. Зимой открывается отличный каток. Качество сервиса в Gorki Apartments Domodedovo подтверждает высокий рейтинг нашего отеля на сайтах бронирования известных международных компании, сформированный на основе отзывов наших гостей. Культурную программу постояльцев Gorki Apartments Domodedovo живо украсит в расположенный по соседству музей «Горки Ленинские»! Там регулярно проходят художественные и исторические выставки, концерты, спектакли и детские представления.

Мы делаем все, чтобы Ваше проживание было комфортным и приятным!
Вы захотите вернуться в Gorki Apartments Domodedovo снова!
Мы гарантируем: у нас Вы выспитесь!